Companionship thrives only when each individual remembers his individuality and does not identify himself with others. — C.G. Jung

Contact Us

Charlotte Friends of Jung

1981 J.N. Pease Place

Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28262

or by email: cfj-membership@carolina.rr.com

Membership

We always welcome new members, and no previous knowledge of Jungian ideas is needed. Please contact us if you’re interested.

Suggestions

We'd love to hear suggestions for programs, program venues, and how we can further enrich the life of those in our area who are interested in Jungian-related ideas. Please send us your thoughts, which our board will happily consider.

Scholarships

Partial scholarships are available based on attendee's ability to pay. To arrange for a confidential scholarship, please contact the treasurer, Larry Sorkin, prior to the event at 704.236.2337 or sorkinwood@gmail.com.

For membership information or to send suggestions, just email:

cfj-membership@carolina.rr.com

Board Members 2017-18

Kathie Collins

704.458.3293

kathie@charlottelit.org

Janice Davin

704.843.4559

janice@janicedavin.com

Bob Dickens

704.619.9299

bob@bobdickens.com

Michael Gordon

704.358.5095

mgordon@charlotteobserver.com

Jennifer Halls

803.370.1036

Jennifer@YouKnow.net

Howard Ross

hross9@carolina.rr.com

Paula Cagan-Ross

PL_Cagan@yahoo.com

Brenda Sorkin

704.527.5996

Jessie Thompson

jessiethompson@me.com

KLEIO, The Muse of History:

Joan Underwood

704.568.5396

Advisors to the Board

Barbara Birge

704.364.1415

Treasurer

Larry Sorkin

704.548.0226

sorkinwood@gmail.com

Gifts to CFJ

The Charlotte Friends of Jung welcomes bequests, estate gifts, memorials and other special contribution. Gifts by will have become an integral part of the American philanthropic tradition and can have a significant impact on the future of an organization such as ours. To discuss making a tax-deductible gift to CFJ, please contact Bob Dickens at:

cfj-membership@carolina.rr.com.